San Damiano Awards Set For Oct. 3

SD_crossDear Faculty & Staff,

Please join us for the Eighth Annual San Damiano Event on Thursday, October 3, 2013 in the West Herr Atrium of Swan Auditorium at 5:30-7 p.m. as we celebrate the achievements of the 2013 Award Recipients.

Dominique Thompson Memorial Alumna/us of the Year
Thomas Doody ‘97

Sister Adrienne Faculty/Staff Lifetime Achievement Award
Amy Smith, Ph.D.

Athletics Hall of Fame Inductees
Dallas Reinard ‘08
Michele Sojda

G.O.L.D. (Graduate of the Last Decade) Awards
John Kordrupel ‘06

Hilbert College Franciscan Values Award
Daniel Gernatt, Jr.

Join us as we host a new cocktail reception format featuring complimentary beer, wine, and hors d’oeuvres.  A short Awards Presentation will follow, accompanied by a presentation of the Buffalo Laboratory Theatre’s production of Dead Man’s Cell Phone from 7:30 – 9 p.m.