FSSJ Leadership Team Elected

The following Sisters were elected to the Franciscan Sisters of St. Joseph Leadership Team for the next four years:

Sr. Ann Marie Hudzina – General Minister
Sr. Marcia Ann Fuitko – Associate General Minister
Sr. Sharon Goodremote – General Councilor
Sr. Michael Marie Jordan – General Councilor
Sr. Judith Elaine Salzman – General Councilor