Board of Trustees Recognizes Hilbert Staff & Students with Commendations

The Hilbert College Board of Trustees recognized many Hilbert staff and students for their leadership during the November lake effect snow storm.   The storm trapped resident students and staff members on campus for four days and many stepped up during that time.

The following people received a Commendation from the Board, as well as a SNOWvember T-Shirt:

Don Suchan
Bill Dolan
John Martucci
Mike Wierzbicki
Wayne Harvey
Tyler Moore
Dave Michalczak
Tom Bapst

Glen Busch
Ken Heary
Melissa Archer
Frank Tobias
Tim Cushman
Bill Leibold

Darlene Pawlowski
Tina Puglisi

KaShara Jordon
Brenden Deady
Bill Moleins
Nathaniel Hyman
David Santana

Resident Hall:
Nina Pierino
Erin Ackerman

Walter Iwanenko