Hilbert College Service Awards

You are cordially invited to attend the Hilbert College Service Awards to honor employees for their years of service to the College!

Located in the Franciscan Hall Atrium, on Thursday October 1st at 3:30 p.m., Hilbert College will be presenting awards to honorees to thank them for their years of service here at Hilbert!  Come join us honor our employees, all guests are encouraged to RSVP by Sept. 25 to Kathy Fairbanks at 926-8923 or e-mail kfairbanks@hilbert.edu.

The reception will be immediately following for honorees and guests.  The list of Honorees is below.

First Name Last Name Years of Service
William Dolan 5
Tara Jabbaar-Gyambrah 5
Herb Kauderer 10
Kelly Canaski 10
Elizabeth Wandersee 10
Wilson Prout 10
Carol Nowak 10
Donna Zimpfer 10
Julie Lanski 15
Mary Ann Hobar 15
John Manth 15
Karen Dillon 15
Scott Patronik 15
Justin Proudman 15
Peter Wolfe 15
Sylvia Levier 20
Mark Thrasher 20
Richard Pinkowski 25
Kathryn Eskew 25
Sandra Augustine 35