Hilbert College Graduates of Distinction

Please join us in congratulating the following seniors who have been selected as Hilbert College Graduates of Distinction, based on scholarship, participation and leadership, citizenship, and living the Hilbert College values.  These students will also be the finalists for the Blue and White Society and the Man and Woman of the Year.

Chelsea Adamski
Stephanie Baker
Kevin Begley
Jedidiah Bengert
Ashley Benjamin
Janae’ Brown
Lauren Brown
Matthew Buehlmann
Andrew Cartaginese
Lukas Cetkovic
Paige Chatt
Matthew Clark
Melody Cole
Harlie Decker
Lauren Eggleston
Kyle English
Brittany Ferraraccio
Roberta Gainer
Lisa Gibson
Jaelyn Gotham
Kelsey Graham
Kaitlyn Griffin
Alexia Guzman
Sean Hogan
Wyann Jackson
Megan Klosterman
Jenna Kober
Ashley Kurucz
Kaitlyn Layman
Janine Lemke
Corey Lincoln
Santiago Lopez
Amanda Lumadue
Alexander Madera
Nicole Maiorana
Libby Marinaccio
Austin Mathis
Megan Murphy
Brianna O’Connor
Ashlee Pollinger
Kylie Reinholz
Daric Rupp
Anthony Schaffer
Rosemarie Schuster
Robert Sporysz
Julianne Spring
Kelly Stephenson
Tyler Sulski
Akeem Todd
Ailin Vega
Paul Wujek


Thank you to all who participated in the nomination process!