Hilbert Professors Graduate from Academic Leadership Institute

Hilbert professors Dr. Martin Floss, Prof. Chris Gallant, and Dr. Mark Paoni recently graduated from the Academic Leadership Institute.  Congratulations to all!

(Pictured below are professors Gallant and Paoni with Hilbert President Cynthia Zane and Provost Christopher Holoman.  Dr. Floss was not present at the graduation ceremony.)

Paoni Gallant