San Damiano Award Recipients

SanDamiano_postcardCongratulations to the members of the Hilbert family who are the 2016 San Damiano Award recipients.

Dominique Thompson Memorial Alumna of the Year Award
Laurie Boreanaz Carra ’81

Sister Adrienne Faculty/Staff Lifetime Achievement Award
Joan M. Crouse, PhD

G.O.L.D. (Graduate of the Last Decade) Award
Randy Surface ’12

St. Clare Student of the Year Award
Emily Pawelski ’18

Hilbert College Franciscan Values Award
Gary Berner

Athletics Hall of Fame Inductees
Tricia (Knight) Tretts ’09
James Ruggiero

The 11th Annual San Damiano Awards will be held on Friday, September 23 from 5:30-8:00 p.m. in the Fran Hall Atrium. To register for the San Damiano Awards and other True Blue Weekend festivities, click here.  Please contact Matt Gorczyca ( with any questions.

Thank you and congratulations again to our award recipients!