You’re Invited – RSVP Today

sandamiano2016RSVP ONLINE HERE

The 2016 Honorees are:

Dominique Thompson Memorial Alumna of the Year Award
Laurie Boreanaz Carra ’81

Sister Adrienne Faculty/Staff Lifetime Achievement Award
Joan M. Crouse, PhD

G.O.L.D. (Graduate of the Last Decade) Award
Randy Surface ’12

St. Clare Student of the Year Award
Emily Pawelski ’18

Hilbert College Franciscan Values Award
G. Gary Berner

Athletics Hall of Fame Inductees
Tricia Knight ’09
James Ruggiero 

Please contact me with any questions: or 926-8884.